Login
EN
  • Member Statistics

Total Members
    Most Online
    GamblerXXX
    Newest Member
    GamblerXXX

• No registered users viewing this page.

Playtech manipulated software

Hello

Let me start by saying I have a lot off  experience in the gambling industry and have played roulette on many tables over the years.

2 years ago I started playing playtech quantum roulette,  at first it was fun but I started to notice something strange about part of the game and I did start to believe it was actually rigged and many players in the lobby actually use to comment about the game being manipulated but I use to just think they where bad losers. 

Now Playtech state the game is random including multipliers placement but its not and can show u why with screenshots. 

Now let me state moderators only check results statistics and have no access to the actual game code or servers, and since am a programmer let me state,  unless you actually have access to the software code its virtually impossible to tell if its manipulated or not.  Also we all know the RTP % is also checked by moderators but that's beside the point as Playtech state everything about the game is random.

So how can I show its manipulated  and its not a ridiculous theory or bad luck its a fact what is happening over many tests and many spins and when very few players where actually betting. 

Screenshot 1 (145111}

Now look careful at screen shot 1every number covered by chips except 6 ,12, 13 ,31,35

Now the multipliers are the square boxes they land on numbers 12 13 not covered by chips, 

OK bad luck no the software actually does this 9 times out of 10 landing multipliers on numbers with no bets on or least bets . So obviously after bets are placed the software scans table and places the multipliers a fact . In fact odds of this happening every 10 spins are ridiculous.

Screenshot 2 (1606)